League Board of Directors

 

Karla-Salisbury_web
Chairman
Karla Salisbury
KEMBA CU

INOVA_DallasBergl_2013_for-website
Vice Chairman
Dallas Bergl
INOVA FCU

Kevin-Ryan-2017_web
Board Secretary
Kevin Ryan
Financial Center First CU

Kevin-Sparks_2015_for-icul-web
Treasurer
Kevin Sparks
Crane CU

David-Abernathy_10-16_web
David Abernathy
Via CU

Nina-Baker_web
NIna Baker
ProFed CU

Chuck_Donovan_2012_web
Chuck Donovan
Members Source CU

Karen-Gilliam-Brown_web
Karen Gilliam-Brown
Afena FCU

Matt-Lambert_2015-for-icul-web
Matt Lambert
Encompass FCU

League Management/Staff Directory

You can send e-mail messages to League and Servicecorp employees using their individual e-mail addresses. The addresses are the employees first name and last name initial. Servicecorp employees are at servicecorp.com; League employees are at icul.org. If you forget an individual's e-mail address and don't have access to a list, you can always use the general e-mail address (email@icul.org). Remember, confidentiality cannot be guaranteed when using the Internet. When sending e-mail to a specific address, only the intended recipient should be able to access it; however, e-mail can be intercepted en route to the League. To call an employee, dial (800) 285-5300 and then enter the extension you want or dial (317) 594- plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Management Team

 

John McKenzie
President
ext. 5320
johnm@icul.org

Diana Arnold
Chief ,Operating Officer, Servicecorp
ext. 5359
dianaa@servicecorp.com
Chris Beaumont
Senior Vice President, Governmental Affairs
ext. 5335 
chrisb@icul.org

Dan Davis
CFO
ext. 5321
dand@icul.org
Joe Guilfoy,
Senior Vice President, League Services & Regulatory Analysis
ext. 5313
joeg@icul.org

Kay Neidlinger
Vice President, Communications
ext. 5343
kayn@icul.org

Tony Hackett, 
Vice President, Information Systems
ext. 5326
tonyh@icul.org

League Staff

 

Angie DeRossett
Senior Consultant - Insurance Services
ext. 5311
angied@servicecorp.com

Ann Faires
Product Support Specialist
ext. 5324
annf@servicecorp.com
Chuck Barr
Senior Divison Officer,
Shared Branching
ext. 5303
charlesb@servicecorp.com

Craig Dauksas
Consultant, ignite
ext. 5333
craigd@icul.org
Dave Hawkins
Senior Consultant,
Director of Regulatory Analysis
ext. 5336
davidh@icul.org
 
Deb McNeal
Executive Administrative Assistant
ext. 5338
debm@icul.org
Diana Lineback
Personnel Assistant
ext. 5315
dianel@icul.org
Katie Marshall
Product Support Specialist
ext. 5319
katiem@servicecorp.com
Lisa Horton-Taylor
Accountant
ext. 5372
lisat@icul.org

Lynley Chapin
Communications Manager
ext. 5345
lynleyc@icul.org
Madison Quick
Director of Advocacy
ext. 5331
madisonq@icul.org
Mary Goshert
Director, CUCare
ext. 5308
maryg@servicecorp.com
Robin Litel
Administrative Secretary, Servicecorp
ext. 5306
robinl@servicecorp.com

Sharon Nicholls
Sr. Accounting Assistant
ext. 5327
sharonn@icul.org
Stephanie Barker
Meeting Planner
ext. 5341
stephanieb@icul.org
Tim Pierce
Sr. Consultant
ext. 5347
timp@icul.org
Trish Couchman
Director of Accounting
ext. 5323
trishc@icul.org