Chapter Directory

ChapterMap
  1. Northwest

  2. Dunes

  3. St. Joseph Valley

  4. Northeastern

  5. North Central

  6. Grant County

  7. White River Valley

  8. Sycamore

  9. Central

  10. Southwestern

  11. Reichle-Shroyer

Upcoming Chapter Events

Chapter Officers


Central Chapter

Chairman

Mark Moulton

Administrative Director
Financial Center FirstCU
mmoulton@fcfcu
317.916.6164

Treasurer

Bryan Fluke

President/CEO
Harvester FinancialCU
bryan@harvesterfcu.org
317.351.2275

Board Member

Lindsay Wirtz

Bus. Serv. Dev. Officer
Teachers CU
lwirtz@tcunet.com
317.490.1681

Vice Chairman

Chris Wardrip

CEO
Financial Health FCU
cwardrip@fhealthfcu.org
317.962.3310

Legislative Representative

Cari Palmer

Vice President
Energy Plus CU
cpalmer@energypluscu.org
317.261.5916

Board Member

Mandy Emery

VP Community Involvement
Indiana Members
aemery@imcu.com
317.372.6769

Secretary

Mary Ann Deckard

Operation Manager
Elements Financial FCU
mdeckard@elements.org
317.524.5066

Board Member

Brian Crum

VP - Lending
Forum CU
brian.crum@forumcu.com
317.558.6279

Board Member

Carma Parrish

CEO
NorthPark Community CU
cparrish@northparkccu.org
765.541.2112


Dunes Chapter

President

Steve Phillips

Board Member
INOVA FCU
tommyboy.steve@gmail.com
219.851.1644

Vice President

Jarrod Allen

LaPorte
Community FCU
jarrod@laportefcu.com
219.326.8050, ext. 221

Treasurer

Dan Rajsic

CFO
First Trust CU
drajsic@firsttrustcu.com
219.877.2299

Secretary

Carolyn Probasco

Sales Manager
Purdue FCU
cprobasco@purduefed.com
765.497.8842

Director

Catherine Seymour

CEO
Generations FCU
cseymour@csinet.net
219.326.5311


Grant County Chapter

President

Dave Abernathy

President/CEO
Via CU
dabernathy@viacu.org
765.674.6631

Vice President

Danny Parrie

SVP Lending/Operations
Riverside Community FCU
dparrie@cscfcu.org
765.662.3969

Secretary/ Treasurer

Sierra Pfaff

Teller
Afena FCU
spfaff@afenafcu.org
765.664.8089


North Central Chapter

President

Art Lehman

CEO
Kokomo Heritage FCU
alehman@khfcu.com
765.457.8209

Vice President

Gary Icenogle

President/CEO
Haynes Community FCU
gicenogle@haynesfcu.org
765.456.3043

Treasurer

Leslie Robinson

Member Services
Encompass CU
lrobinson@encompasscu.org
765.675.8848

Board Member/ Legislative Forum Rep.

Brian Bargerhuff

CFO
Financial Builders FCU
brianb@financialbuilders.org
765.455.0500

Secretary

Ben Woodcox

Beacon CU
 
 
765.456.3043


Northeastern Chapter

President

Nina Baker

Executive VP
ProFedFCU
nbaker@profedcu.org
260.496.1329

Treasurer

Abby Macy

Branch Manager
General CU
abbym@gencu.org
260.482.7701

Board Member

Steve Collins

President/CEO
Fort Financial FCU
steve.collins@fortfinancialcu.net
260.435.5151

Vice President

Jenni Long

VP Branch Service
Three Rivers FCU
jlong@trfcu.org
260.487.3375

Board Member

Dawn Aschleman

VP, East Division - Branch Operations
Beacon CU
daschleman@beaconcu.org
260.925.0800, ext. 6820

Board Member

Misty Harrison

Manager
Community LinkFCU
mharrison@cuonline.coop
260.632.4245

Secretary

Becky Swing

AVP Branch Operations (IN)
MidWest America FCU
bwaters@mwafcu.org
260.423.8369

Board Member

Sandy Seacott

District Manager
Teachers CU
sseacott@tcunet.com
260.358.0071, ext. 5502

Board Member/ Legislative Forum Rep.

David Shuey

President/CEO
Financial Partners FCU
dshueyfpfcu@comcast.net
260.632.4245


Northeastern Chapter

President

Nina Baker

Executive VP
ProFedFCU
nbaker@profedcu.org
260.496.1329

Treasurer

Abby Macy

Branch Manager
General CU
abbym@gencu.org
260.482.7701

Board Member

Steve Collins

President/CEO
Fort Financial FCU
steve.collins@fortfinancialcu.net
260.435.5151

Vice President

Jenni Long

VP Branch Service
Three Rivers FCU
jlong@trfcu.org
260.487.3375

Board Member

Dawn Aschleman

VP, East Division - Branch Operations
Beacon CU
daschleman@beaconcu.org
260.925.0800, ext. 6820

Board Member

Misty Harrison

Manager
Community LinkFCU
mharrison@cuonline.coop
260.632.4245

Secretary

Becky Swing

AVP Branch Operations (IN)
MidWest America FCU
jlong@trfcu.org
260.423.8369

Board Member

Sandy Seacott

District Manager
Teachers CU
sseacott@tcunet.com
260.358.0071, ext. 5502

Board Member/Legislative Forum Rep.

David Shuey

President/CEO
Financial Partners FCU
dshueyfpfcu@comcast.net
260.632.4245


Northwest Chapter

President

Michael Peters

EVP
REGIONAL FCU
mpeters@regionalfcu.org
219.756.1101

Vice President

Michele Mihal

Manager - GESB Sheet Metal
Workers FCU
michele@mcmfcu.com
219.764.3204

Secretary

Donald Sarich

Manager
ProFinance Credit Union
donald@profinancefcu.com
219.736.5767

Treasurer

Dan Simon

Manager
Local 697 FCU
dsimon@697fcu.org
219.845.6040

Board Member

Scott Shelton

CEO
Members Source CU
scotts@ms-cu.com
800.260.5183, ext. 3307

Board Member

Sandy Heller

Midwest Family FCU
Supervisory Committee
fancy2747@gmail.com
219.252.5048

Board Member

Cathy Stachura

Board Member
Whiting Refinery FCU
stachucm@gmail.com
219.473.3614


Reichle-Shroyer Chapter

President

Katee Goodpaster

CEO
Dearborn County Hospital FCU
kgoodpaster@dch.org
812.537.8153

Board Member

Lori Gonzalez

President/CEO
Members Choice FCU
lgonzalez@memberschoicefcu.org
812.336.7470

Vice President

Lisa Kincaid

VP of Operations
Jackson County Co-op CU
lkincaid@myjcccu.com
812.523.1630

Board Member

Emily Everett

CEO
Community Spirit CU
eeverett@communityspiritcu.org
812.537.0928

Secretary

Patty Knorr

COO
Centra CU
pknorr@centra.org
812.376.9771

Board Member

Kevin Sparks

President
Crane CU
ksparks@cranecu.org
812.863.7131

Treasurer

Bryan Price

President/CEO
Indiana University CU
bprice@iucu.org
812.855.7823

Legislative Forum Rep.

Emily Everett

CEO
Community Spirit CU
eeverett@communityspiritcu.org
812.537.0928


Southwestern Chapter

President

Kimberly Wade

Operations Manager
Sterling United FCU
kwade@sufcu.org
812.425.0111, ext. 2211

Vice President

Andrea Brown

Directorof Market Data
Evansville Teachers FCU
aabrown@etfcu.org
812.477.9271, ext. 1221

Secretary

Greg Singer

Loan Recovery Manager
Heritage FCU
gsinger@dv-fcu.org
812.425.5152, ext. 295

Treasurer

Debbie Thomas

Director of Compliance
HeritageFCU
dthomas@hfcu.info
812.853.7306, ext. 2246

Program Planner/Contact for Meeting Information

Jeremy Parker

Market Data Analyst
Evansville Teachers FCU
jeparker@etfcu.org
812.477.9271, ext. 1158


St. Joseph Valley Chapter

President

Andy Goffeney

Teachers CU
 
agoffeney@tcunet.com
574.284.6261

Secretary

Joe Messenger

AVP of Finance/Electronic Services
INOVA FCU
jmessenger@inovafcu.org
574.294.6553, ext. 6607

Board Member

Cheryl Nowicki

Manager of Lending
AAA FCU
cnowicki@aaafcu.com
574.232.8021

Vice President

Kendra Fleckner

President/CEO
TLCU Financial
kfleckner@tlcufinancial.org
574.255.3193

Board Member

Amelia Brubaker

Interra CU
 
ameliab@interracu.com
574.534.2506, ext. 7434

Board Member

Andrew Wery

Assistant Manager
CommunityWide FCU
awery@comwide.com
574.239.2700

Treasurer

Kate Siupinski

Director of Consumer Lending
Notre Dame FCU
ksiupinski@notredamefcu.com
574.400.4616

Board Member

Sara Hurst

Office Manager
CommunityWide FCU
shurst@comwide.com
866.781.5006, ext. 112

Board Member

Stephanie Williamson

Notre Dame FCU
 
swilliamson@notredamefcu.com
800.522.6611


Sycamore Chapter

President

Clint Cottrell

Systems Support Specialist
Indiana State University FCU
ccottrell@isucreditunion.com
812.234-1021

Vice President

Michelle Hasenour

Manager
Terre Haute Penitentiary FCU
mhasenour@thpfcu.com
812.244.4466

Secretary/Treasurer

Joyce Bridgette

Branch Manager
Crane CU
jbridgette@cranecu.org
812.466.2705, ext. 8016

Political Action

Dale Burkitt

President
Vigo County FCU
daleb@joink.com
812.232.9697

Board Member

Jennifer Bruner

Vice President
Vigo County FCU
jenniferb@joink.com
812.232.9697

Board Member

Amanda Vester

Marketing Coordinator
Indiana State University FCU
avester@isucreditunion.com
812.234.1021

Board Member

Leanne Braden

Manager
Hulman Field FCU
hulmancu@joink.com
812.877.1030


White River Valley Chapter

President

Brett Rinker

CEO
Thrive FCU
brinker@icfcu.org
765.284.1015

Vice President

Dana Baker

VP of Operations
PrimeTrust Financial FCU
dbaker@primetrustcu.com
765. 649.9271

Secretary

Angela Lambertson

CFO
Independent FCU
angelal@independentfcu.org
765. 649.9271

Treasurer

Kim Hanna

Assistant Manager
ThriveFCU
khanna@icfcu.org
765.284.1015

Board Member

Greta Cope

Manager
Munseetown Community FCU
gretamcfcu@aol.com
765.282.2236

Board Member

Connie Lodde

President/CEO
Independent FCU
conniel@independentfcu.org
765.649.9271, ext. 1157

Board Member

Josh Haney

VP Marketing
Perfect Circle CU
jhaney@pccu.com
765.969.2753

Chapter Bylaws

Click on a chapter below to view the chapter's bylaws. If your chapter's bylaws are missing or incorrect, please send a copy of them to Joe Guilfoy. You may e-mail them to joeg@icul.org or fax them to (800) 285-5301.

Chapter Matching Grants

The Chapter Matching Grants program provides chapters with funds to help offset the costs of advertising and promotional activities that benefit their credit unions. This program was initiated many years ago as an incentive for chapters to organize activities that benefit member credit unions. The League has made $7,500 available for use throughout Indiana this year.

If your chapter meets the established guidelines, the League will reimburse 50 percent of the cost of your activity, up to the maximum noted. To receive your chapter's matching funds, just submit a copy of the invoice and a brief explanation of the activity. We will forward a check to your chapter.

Your chapter's education, advertising or promotional activity must take place in 2018. The deadline to submit invoices for your chapter's activity is January 18, 2019.

Recent projects at Indiana chapters that qualified for chapter matching grant funds included chapter seminars on leadership, credit union management, security issues and other timely topics; community sponsorships that provide visibility to credit unions, and placement of advertising that promotes credit unions. 

Allocation of Funds

A chart showing the dollar amounts allocated to each chapter is below. The calculation is based on the number of League-affiliated credit unions headquartered in each of Indiana’s 11 chapters. There are 5 Indiana credit unions that are not part of a chapter.


Chapters


# of Affiliated CUs

Grants Available
per Chapter

Central

18

$1,007.46

Dunes

5

$279.85

Grant County

4

$223.88

North Central

11

$615.67

Northeastern

19

$1,063.43

Northwest

17

$951.49

Reichle-Shroyer

13

$727.61

St. Joseph Valley

12

$671.64

Southwestern

8

$447.76

Sycamore

6

$335.82

White River Valley

14

$895.52

For details, contact the Communications Department at (800) 285-5300 or (317) 594-5300, or email kayn@icul.org.

Guidelines

  1. Each chapter may receive matching funds from the League up to it's allocated amount.
  2. Chapters may be reimbursed for advertising, promotional or education activities. These include, but are not limited to: 
    1. Advertising in newspapers
    2. Advertising on radio, billboards or television
    3. Hosting booths at local fairs or business trade shows
    4. HIring a noted  speaker for a chapter meeting (honorarium only; no event fees such as room rental)
    5. Getting involved in a community relations project
    6. As a general rule, the activity must benefit most, if not all, of the credit unions in the chapter
  3. Chapters may receive 2018 funds only for activities conducted in 2018
  4. To receive your matched fund, send a copy of the invoice with a brief description of the activity to the League's Communication Department (email: kayn@icul.org. Mail: P.O. Box 50425, Indianapolis, IN 46250-0425. Fax: (800) 285-5301. We will reimburse your chapter for half of the cost, up to its allocated amount. 
  5. Checks will be made payable to the chapter, not to individuals.
  6. The Communications Department will notify your chapter when it has used its allocated funds.
  7. The deadline to submit requests for 2018 matching grants is January 18, 2019.